Website Brief: Final Design

After much grafting on my graphics tablet, I am finally happy with my final design for the header of my portfolio.

Image

As said in a previous post, I wanted my design to focus in on areas of my portfolio. The main idea of this design was to add some personality to my portfolio as I know there are many out there, I wanted mine to offer a personal and fun outlook. Overall, I am pleased with the outcome and I feel it represents me well in which i wanted to achieve for my portfolio.

Leave a Reply

